COVER SHEET

 1
 5
 0
 0
 1
 4

S. E. C. Registration Number

M A B U H A Y H O L			
(Company's Full Name)			
3 5 T H F L O O R	RUFINO		
PACIFICTOW	E R A Y A L A A V E		
(Business Address: No., Street City / Town / Province)			
Mr. Delfin P. Angcao			
Mi. Denni I. Angeao	817 6791		
2019 Annual Stockholders' Meeting and Board Organizational Meeting			
	TYPE		
1 2 3 1	0 4		
Month Day Fiscal Year	Month Day Annual Meeting		
riscar rear	Titular Meeting		
Secondary License Type, If Applicable			
CFD	N/A		
Dept. Requiring this Doc	Amended Articles Number /		
Section			
Total No. of Stockholders	Domestic Foreign		
To be accomplished by SEC Personnel concerned			
File	LGU		
Decument	Cashier		
Document			

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2 (c) THEREUNDER

4	Cautanalian 24, 2010	
1.	September 24, 2019 Date of Report (Date of earliest event	reported)
2.	SEC Identification Number <u>150014</u>	3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-473-206-000
4.	MABUHAY HOLDINGS CORPOR Exact name of registrant as specified	
5.	PHILIPPINES Province, country or other jurisdictio of incorporation	6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code
7.	35F Rufino Pacific Tower, 6784 Ayala Address of principal office	Avenue, Makati City Postal Code
8.	(632) 750-2000 Registrant's telephone number, inclu	ding area code
9.	NA	
	Former name or former address, if ch	anged since last report
10.	Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA.	
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding
	Common	1,200,000,000 shares

11. Indicate the item number reported herein: <u>Items 4 and 9</u>

We advise that at today's annual meeting of the stockholders of Mabuhay Holdings Corporation, the stockholders elected the following as directors for the term 2019-2020:

- 1. Roberto V. San Jose
- 2. Esteban G. Peña Sy
- 3. Yang Min Lan
- 4. Anselm Wong
- 5. Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim

and as Independent Directors

- 6. Rodrigo B. Supeña
- 7. Steven G. Virata

At the same meeting, the stockholders duly approved the appointment of Isla Lipana & Co. as the Corporation's external auditors for the current year.

At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the following officers and corporate governance committee members were elected:

Chairman of the Board - Roberto V. San Jose President - Esteban G. Peña Sy

Treasurer - Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

Corporate Secretary - Delfin P. Angcao

Asst. Corporate Secretary - Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim

Audit & Related Party Transactions Committee

Rodrigo B. Supeña - Chairman (Independent Director)
Steven G. Virata - Member (Independent Director)

Yang Min Lan - Member Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim - Member

Gloria Georgia G. Garcia - Non-voting Member

Corporate Governance Committee

Steven G. Virata - Chairman (Independent Director)
Rodrigo B. Supeña - Member (Independent Director)

Roberto V. San Jose - Member Anselm Wong - Member Ana Maria A. Katigbak - Member

Compliance Officers under the Code of Corporate Governance

Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

Corporate Information Officers (for PSE ODiSy reporting)

Delfin P. Angcao Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

MABUHAY HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Registrant

By:

DELFIN P. ANGCAO
Corporate Information Officer/
Corporate Secretary

Date: September 24, 2019

dpa-mabuhay SEC Form 17-C ASM 24September2019