#### **COVER SHEET**

- 1 5 0 0 1 4 S. E. C. Registration Number H O L D I N UHA Y G S C O R P В (Company's Full Name) O O R $\mathbf{R} \mid \mathbf{U} \mid \mathbf{F}$ 3 5 Η F  $N \mid O$  $O \mid W \mid E \mid R$ T A K A T I (Business Address: No., Street City / Town / Province) Mr. Delfin P. Angcao 817 6791 2018 Annual Stockholders' Meeting and **Board Organizational Meeting** FORM TYPE 2 Month Day Month Fiscal Year **Annual Meeting** Secondary License Type, If Applicable  $\mathbf{C} \mid \mathbf{F} \mid \mathbf{D}$ N/A Dept. Requiring this Doc Amended Articles Number Section Total No. of Stockholders Foreign Domestic To be accomplished by SEC Personnel concerned **LGU** File Cashier **Document** 

## SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

### SEC FORM 17-C

## CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2 (c) THEREUNDER

1.	July 10, 2018		
	Date of Report (Date of earliest event	reported)	
2.	SEC Identification Number <u>150014</u>	3.	BIR Tax Identification No. 000-473-206-000
4.	MABUHAY HOLDINGS CORPORA Exact name of registrant as specified in		
5.	PHILIPPINES Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6. 1 Ir	(SEC Use Only) ndustry Classification Code
7.	35F Rufino Pacific Tower, 6784 Ayala Address of principal office	Avenue, Makati	City Postal Code
3.	(632) 750-2000 Registrant's telephone number, including area code		
9.	NA		
	Former name or former address, if changed since last report		
10.	Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA.		
	Title of Each Class		res of Common Stock utstanding
	Common	1,200,000,00	0 shares

## 11. Indicate the item number reported herein: <u>Items 4 and 9</u>

We advise that at today's annual meeting of the stockholders of Mabuhay Holdings Corporation, the stockholders elected the following as directors for the term 2018-2019:

- 1. Roberto V. San Jose
- 2. Esteban G. Peña Sy
- 3. Yang Min Lan
- 4. Anselm Wong
- 5. Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim

and as Independent Directors

- 6. Rodrigo B. Supeña
- 7. Steven G. Virata

At the same meeting, the stockholders duly approved the appointment of Isla Lipana & Co. as the Corporation's external auditors for the current year.

At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the following officers and corporate governance committee members were elected:

Chairman of the Board - Roberto V. San Jose
President - Esteban G. Peña Sy
Treasurer - Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

Corporate Secretary - Delfin P. Angcao

Asst. Corporate Secretary - Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim

## Audit & Related Party Transactions Committee

Rodrigo B. Supeña - Chairman (Independent Director)
Steven G. Virata - Member (Independent Director)

Yang Min Lan - Member Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim - Member

Gloria Georgia G. Garcia - Non-voting Member

### Corporate Governance Committee

Steven G. Virata - Chairman (Independent Director) Rodrigo B. Supeña - Member (Independent Director)

Roberto V. San Jose - Member Anselm Wong - Member Ana Maria A. Katigbak - Member

# Compliance Officers under the Code of Corporate Governance

Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

Corporate Information Officers (for PSE ODiSy reporting)

Delfin P. Angcao Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim Gloria Georgia G. Garcia

### **SIGNATURES**

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

#### MABUHAY HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Registrant

By:

**DELFIN R. ANGCAO**Corporate Information Officer/
Corporate Secretary

Date: July 10, 2018

dpa-mabuhay SEC Form 17-C ASM 10July2018